School’s Out (Toronto #1)

This is me doing something I don’t usually do. I don’t usually edit my photos. I like to publish them as they are. However I also enjoying playing with my photos. So this is still medium format, just edited a little here and there.

Since I currently reside in Toronto, I figured I should share some of the shots I’ve taken since I’ve been here.

I enjoyed taking this shot. I’d bumped into a group of teens leaving school. I love watching young ones, they fascinate me. Their perception is so different, so much more dramatic, intense (and hormonal). It makes me smile and remember days of old when I was a teen.

2 thoughts on “School’s Out (Toronto #1)

  1. LightHouseBlues

    Great shot! I like that it isn’t tech sharp, it enhance the feeling of movement and presence. Love it!
    Thank you for your very kind comment on my blog, most appreciated!
    Have a nice day
    Marie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

