Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration

This Special Photo Challenge came at the right time for me. It came just as a great gust of inspiration came at me… I love taking photos and have made the conscious decision to be a photographer and take photos of things that matter to me, mainly social documentary. I’m also finding inspiration in other types of photography, portraiture and commercial photography – which is something I never saw myself doing until now. Doors are opening up for me and I’m making the conscious choice to step into them, stepping into me and my greatness. It’s funny because a few days ago I even wrote a blog on the very same theme of stepping into your own greatness and the importance of making the conscious choice to do so.

Here is a shot that was taken while on a photo shoot today… It’s inspired me to open myself up to even greater possibilities.

All of this just leads me to ask, what else is possible? 

(Photo credit: Venus Noorleila)

3 thoughts on “Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration

  1. Pingback: Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration | Mirth and Motivation

  2. Pingback: Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration » The Blog Farm

Leave a Reply

